Transorfilter Sweden

    Visiting address:

    Forsdalavägen 6
    SE-342 32 Alvesta
    Sweden

    Delivery address:

    Forsdalavägen 4
    SE-342 32 Alvesta
    Sweden

    Phone: 0472-175 00
    Fax: +46 472-132 00

    info@transorfilter.se

    Johan Svensson

    CEO
    Direct: 0472-175 13
    Cell: 070-593 29 49
    johan.svensson@transorfilter.se

    Jonas Eriksson

    Oil filter / SF6
    Direct: 0472-175 12
    Cell: 070-844 78 70
    jonas.eriksson@transorfilter.se

    Espen Kringstad

    Mechanical Design
    Direct: 0472-175 04
    Cell: 070-690 55 65
    espen.kringstad@transorfilter.se

    Hugo Knutsson

    Mechanical Design
    Direct: 0472-175 16
    Cell: 073-027 04 28
    hugo.knutsson@transorfilter.se

    Thomas Martinsson

    Grinding filters / EDM
    Direct: 0472-175 05
    Cell: 070-764 58 87
    thomas.martinsson@transorfilter.se

    Ludvig Svensson

    Project Manager
    Direct: 0472-175 10
    Cell: 070-302 29 05
    ludvig.svensson@transorfilter.se

    Michael Svahn

    Service Grinding filters
    Cell: 070-819 12 16
    montering@transorfilter.se

    Michel Haddad

    Service Oil filters / SF6
    Cell: 070-819 12 16
    montering@transorfilter.se