Skicka ett meddelande till oss

Bevisa att du är en människa: 3 + 7 =

Svenska Transorfilter AB

Besöksadress:

Forsdalavägen 6
SE-342 32 Alvesta
Sweden

Leveransadress:

Forsdalavägen 4
SE-342 32 Alvesta
Sweden

Tel: 0472-175 00
Fax: 0472-132 00

info@transorfilter.se

Johan Svensson

VD
Direkt: 0472-175 13
Mobil: 070-593 29 49
johan.svensson@transorfilter.se

Jonas Eriksson

Transformatorfilter / SF6
Direkt: 0472-175 12
Mobil: 070-844 78 70
jonas.eriksson@transorfilter.se

Espen Kringstad

Mekanisk Konstruktion
Direkt: 0472-175 04
Mobil: 070-690 55 65
espen.kringstad@transorfilter.se

Hugo Knutsson

Mekanisk Konstruktion
Direkt: 0472-175 16
Mobil: 073-027 04 28
hugo.knutsson@transorfilter.se

Thomas Martinsson

Slip- och Gnistfilter
Direkt: 0472-175 05
Mobil: 070-764 58 87
thomas.martinsson@transorfilter.se

Ludvig Svensson

Projektledning
Direkt: 0472-175 10
Mobil: 070-302 29 05
ludvig.svensson@transorfilter.se

Michael Svahn

Service Slipfilter
Mobil: 070-819 12 16
montering@transorfilter.se

Michel Haddad

Service SF6 / TF filter
Mobil: 070-819 12 16
montering@transorfilter.se